top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura McBride

A gift of a story


1280px-Furoshiki-wrapped_Christmas_gift.jpg

Last week, I posted a poem from one of my books as a gift. This week, I'm offering a short story, a mystery of sorts, but it's too long to post. If you would send me your email address, I'll send you the story, "Fugue State."

All I ask in return is that you consider looking at my other books, to be found on my books page, and available on amazon.com and amazon.co.uk with a Look Inside feature, so you can further assess them for yourself.

Thanks. And happy second week of Advent, if that's your thing, or happy almost-solstice, if that's it, or happy pre-Hanukkah. Indeed, best wishes whatever your approaching celebration might be.

Laura


0 views0 comments

© 2023 by The Book Lover. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
bottom of page